My Top 10 Korean drama 2012


todofondos3d.com-459545

1.) The Moon That Embraces the Sun

2.) The King 2 Hearts

3.) Ma Boy

4.) To the Beautiful You

5.) Big

6.) The Innocent Man /Nice Guy

7.) I Do, I Do

8.) I Miss You

9.) Rooftop Prince

10.) K-POP – The Ultimate Audition

About asia4you

Hey guys I'm Maya(Maryam,Maria) and I'm living in Germany but I was born in Asia.(Y) ..=D .. please..please..please leave comments I want to know, if you like my posts.
This entry was posted in K-PoP and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Top 10 Korean drama 2012

  1. eske says:

    they say they r paying if u just sign up for the purpose of promoting just try it u may also get something
    http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=Eske

  2. normelyn says:

    Hi Ms. Maya😀 why don’t you try to watch Master’s Sun(Gong Hyo-jin and So Ji-sub). It a nice drama. Hehehe♥

  3. yoongseo says:

    Hye, do you know a korean drama named ‘Heartsrings’ ?

  4. Kara says:

    I love it pretty much my best korean dramas as well❤🙂

Leave a Reply

