SNSD releases maxi single, “The Boys”

After a delay of more than a month, SNSD has finally released their maxi single, ‘The Boys‘.

Comprised of eight tracks, the single holds the English version of “The Boys“, as well as an instrumental and an a cappella. There are five remixes, as well, one of which includes a creation byTeddy Riley.

Sample their tracks below, and remember to support the girls by purchasing their music!

01. “The Boys”

02. “The Boys (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Clinton Sparks & Disco Fries Remix]”

03. The Boys (feat. Lil Playy) [Clinton Sparks & Disco Fries Remix]

04. The Boys *Bring Dem Boys* (feat. Suzi)

05. The Boys *Bring the Boys Out* (David Anthony Remix)

06. The Boys *Bring the Boys* (Teddy Riley Remix)

07. The Boys (Instrumental)

08. The Boys (A Cappella)

source: allkpop

About asia4you

Hey guys I'm Maya(Maryam,Maria) and I'm living in Germany but I was born in Asia.(Y) ..=D .. please..please..please leave comments I want to know, if you like my posts.
This entry was posted in K-PoP and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s